The starting lineups of Dynamo and Krasnodar for the match of the 1st round of the RPL have become known

Dynamo and Krasnodar have published the starting lineups for the first round match of the Russian championship of the 2023/24 season.

It should be noted that the face-off of the teams will take place today, July 21, in Moscow. Start – at 19:00 Moscow time. Kirill Levnikov (St. Petersburg) was appointed as the game’s main referee.

“Dynamo”: Shunin, Balbuena, Fernandez, Dasa, Skopintsev, Fomin, Makarov, Zakharyan, Ngamalyo, Smolov, Tyukavin.

“Krasnodar”: Safonov, Petrov, Volkov, Cayo, Alonso, Akhmetov, Chernikov, Spertsyan, Krivtsov, Batchi, Cordoba.

In the first round of the last RPL season, the teams met in a draw – 0: 0. The match took place in Moscow. The meeting in Krasnodar ended in victory for the bulls with a score of 3:1.


Add a Comment