FONBET MEDIA ELEAGUE renewed for the second season

A distinctive feature of the tournament was the mechanics of forming teams in the draw format: six teams will be randomly formed from 18 influencer players and 12 amateur players.

Let’s remember that in the first season FONBET MEDIA ELEAGUE M4gaaaa, ant1ka, dave, murzofix, fostar, mou, malik_cs, megarush, 1mperator, almazer5, as well as players from the media teams of 2DROTS and Hockey Brothers took part.

The list of participants for next season and the date of the draw for the new formations is expected at the end of March.


Add a Comment